Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Was here for a car service. Dan Ranalli took a very good care of me, listened to all my issues and made sure all of them are fully addressed. Really like the place now.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

Working with Normandin San Jose was quick and easy. Jerry was especially helpful. I had a great experience, everything went very smoothly each time when my car is in the service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

E-Teile und Merchandise Artikel eingekauft. Kann allerdings nichts zum Service sagen, da ich keinen Wagen dort hatte

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

Good Auto Place internet manager Chris was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Always great service and Jenny goes above and beyond to explain things and ensure everything is taken care of correctly and as quickly as possible. I have other fiat locations closer to me but drive the extra time to ensure my car is serviced correctly. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Only a meh rating as it took them one hour to check me in. Service was performed but the dead tail light which I forgot to mention was not changed. Had they checked the dash they would have seen that it warns about the dead bulb.Checkout person was also rather unfriendly but it was the end of the day.On the plus side the building and facilities are in excellent shape. Very clean and well decorated. If you have to wait it is at least pleasant.Update: (moving this review from 3 stars up to 5 after second service)I today had another engagement with Normandin and this time things went very smooth. The service rep was present and checked my car in very quickly. The service (program a spare key) got done very quickly and Normandin was actually the cheapest service in the area to do this. I ordered the blank key through Normandin and a service rep programmed it to my car which is necessary for a Fiat 500e. Total cost was under $300 which is more than $100 cheaper than other offers I got from various lock smiths. Service got done in under an hour and a pending recall was taken care of as well during this time. Very happy this time around. Thanks for the service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2019
 

We would definitely recommend this dealership! We were treated with great hospitality and these people are humble! We absolutely had a great time and thankful for the great service!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review