Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mark was great. He didn’t try to upsell anything and I believe I got the best price possible with his help. The process was quick and very straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

After weeks of dealing with other dealerships, I was fortunate to find Normandin. I have purchased many cars and can honestly say they were Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Walked in the dealership and Eli Cruz was our guy ! He was supper Helpful very polite any questions we had he would answer them worked so hard to get us a good deal 😊 was very patient with us, was with us through the whole process until we got the approval thank you so much! I Definitely recommend this place 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

walked in knowing what i wanted the dealer worked with me and i was in and out within 2 hrs. Harry who did the paperwork was AMAZING, explained all the paperwork we were signing in such great detail. he made our experience even more great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Joy helped me get approved for a Dodge charger. The paperwork was quick and they explained everything for example want warranty covers and what the car comes with. So overall nice people and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

The personnel at the dealership were professional and knowledgeable. They knew specific information about the vehicle I was interested in. The sales manager was courteous and friendly. He was not pushy or tried to sell me additional vehicle options. The finance manager was also friendly and respectful. He explained the purchase contract in detail while putting me at ease. No hidden fees or extra items were pushed on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Great service. The team was very responsive to our needs and very timely in terms of getting all of the paperwork done. Enjoyed the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I do not like car shopping. I think a colonoscopy is more pleasant (really), until now. I was in and out in an hour with a great SUV. The salesman was attentive but not pushy and the finance department was very informative, funny and knowledgeable. I very welcoming dealership from start to finish. If a quality automobile is what you are looking for with great rates, then Normandin is your place. I will recommend them to anyone needing a quality experience top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I leased a new 2019 Jeep Latitude from Normandin recently, and I couldn't be happier with the entire process. The last time I purchased a car was in 2005! The staff here made me feel welcomed upon arrival, with their knowledge, professionalism and courtesy - without any "pressure" tactic. I would recommend any family or friends who's in the market to buy or lease a car visit this Normandin location first! Big thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Today I purchased a brand new Wrangler and I love it. Paul, Jim, Kenny and Thi helped me with the purchase and reminded me why I came to a family owned dealership. All four of them really made the purchase a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I have been a customer of Normandin Chrysler Jeep for 9 years. Not once have I had a problem with their service, or when I purchased two wranglers (different occasions) from them. Jason in the service department has always made sure that myself and my Jeep were taken care of, never an issue in the service department like some have commented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Jim Carl did a great job of getting me a car that suits all of my needs. I found him to be helpful, professional and didn't waste my time and I was very happy with the car. I have already referred him business. He is very knowledgeable. Thank you. Desiree

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

I seriously wish I could give them 10 stars because it's well deserved! I have been looking for an SUV for several months to get me out of a 2007 Nissan Altima. The issue I had was an upside down auto loan of $7080.00 on the Altima, fair credit and only $1000.00 to put down. I'm sure you can tell from that scenario that dealers didn't want to deal with me or the ones that did wanted more money down and a very high monthly payment. Last week I almost purchased a Ford Escape from Frontier Ford on Stevens Creek but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2015

This was a spontaneous stop for me and my wife as we were in the area. The dealer we dealt with was friendly and seemed well informed about the brand and options we had. Overall it was a good experience and I was surprised to see that this location only had a one star rating as my overall experience was pleasant and I came away with some additional data points that I didn't have earlier.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review