Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2019
 

Fantastic experience buying a Grand Cherokee here. Brandon provided all the information I could have wanted about the car and ensured that I was comfortable with the features before I left. He even offered to let me come back to discuss any questions I may have after I purchased the car. Unlike other dealerships, I greatly appreciated the straightforward discussion about financing and truly got an incredible experience and options for financing. Both Scott and Matt provided great service in regards to financing options and my trade-in values and I was offered a much better variety of options than any ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2019
 

I walked in and Braden was the one who helped me pick out a Dodge RAM for work. He was so helpful- I can't believe the deal they were able to offer me! I walked out a happy customer, just like my brother did when he purchased his Dodge Challenger a few months ago. I highly recommend them.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2019
 

I don't review often but my recent experience at Normandin was worth taking some time to post about.  I was looking to upgrade my truck so I reached out to Shawn in sales to discuss what I was looking for.  Shawn was prompt and assisted me right away with locating the truck I wanted.  I met with Shawn at the dealership and he was very knowledgable and professional.  Shawn set me up with the manager, Del, and we discussed the numbers.  Del didn't play any of those games you would expect from a dealership and he provided me with fair ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Great dealer...fair and great service dept.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2019
 

I came in on Sunday 11/17/2019 after having been to several Jeep Dealerships in the Bay Area and the Central Valley that we're rude and dishonest. I must say that the several Gentlemen that helped me at Normandin on Sunday were incredibly polite, courteous and helpful. I was happy with the service I received in purchasing my 2020 Jeep Rubicon.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 5, 2019
 

BODY SHOP/COLLISION CENTER REVIEW This is the 2nd time I have brought my Jeep in after being rear ended.  Both times the collision center has been above and beyond friendly and helpful.  Everyone from the nice lady at the front desk, to Maria, to Jesus, to George are great.  The first time, the work was delayed and because of waiting for parts to arrive.  The 2nd time the work was completed on time and the level of communication is always great.  I will always take my vehicle here for any auto body work that is needed.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Longer than expected wait

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Great service!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review