Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Had my 2014 Viper GTS at the Body Shop for some rework and the customer support is 2nd to none. They really stand by their work and warranty. Will definitely recommend Normandin's Body Shop to friends and family. Thank you George and team!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2018
 

I've always been a fan of Dodge (and Jeep)... but I explored a bit a bought a Jetta for a good 5 years (had a Dodge Charger before that), and loved it! Butttt it was time I upgraded/up-sized my vehicle for work purposes, and sure enough.. I went to look at Normandin for some options and FELL. IN. LOVE. with the new Dodge Durango's! Bijay walked the whole lot with me and reviewed the different specs and options available. After test driving the 2015.. I was totally sold!! Not once did Bijay put any pressure on my purchase, he let me have the reins on every decision I made; and then to finalize everything, I sat with Matt Normandin himself and signed contract & handled all the paperwork. We talked about the history of the Normandin dealership and his family connection/stories. I'm a huge fan of a great historical story, so I was loving it!! Overall FANTASTIC experience. Bijay & Matt (and I'm sure the whole team!) are extremely helpful, nice, respectful, genuine, and fun! They even took my "bought a car" selfie with me before I left the lot. GREAT TEAM!!! And if you're in the market for a new car.... I recommend dodge or Jeep FOR SURE (from Normandin!). 😉 Cheers friends!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2018
 

Their service department continues to deliver outstanding customer service every time I visit. In addition to those individuals mentioned in my previous review, Jim, my new oil change guy (Dustin moved out of state), Jimmy, a new service advisor who helped me last weekend, and Jerry, who took care of an HVAC actuator issue yesterday with care and kindness and spot-on accuracy about the cost and estimated time it would take, are a stellar team who go above and beyond to make sure all their customers are well treated and leave satisfied. Bob and Anthony in parts provide great service as well. I watched Jerry yesterday when I was waiting for my car to be finished, when he came to another customer in the waiting area who has an older Mopar model (and I heard from others that he comes in often for issues large and small). Jerry treated him with the utmost dignity and respect and kindness, even though his issue would not be a major one to most people, because it was important to him. I received the same kind of care and concern from Jerry about my car's issue as well. I can't say enough good things about this dealership's service department and encourage you to check them out.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

What a great place to take your car the service is very reasonable fits my budget I got to meet Paul Normandin why the heck of a nice guy it's worth going

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

A very pleasant atmosphere. Helpful, and not too pushy. Nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

My Service Adviser, Jenny, was on top of it when I had to have my car towed there after breaking down on hwy17. As busy as I am sure she was, she was kind and kept me up to date on the completion of what was needed. Thank you Jenny!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2018
 

Second stop of the day for car shopping. Magale Crandall was available as soon as we drive in. Easy enough process seeing as we walked in knowing the make and model of the car I was looking for. The whole process talk approximately an hour and a half. I left with a new 2018 wrangler rubicon and I could be happier. This is car shopping made easy at its finest.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review