Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

Fast service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2018
 

My review, as promised  This past Friday, my husband had called me, about the minivans he'd been looking at that day. We were in the market for a new car, since my husband's was about to eat it. He ended up here, at Normadin and met Dick Shepard. He was not only really funny, and an overall nice guy, but also very professional. There was no pressure to buy, it was all very laid back. Dick really knew what he was doing, as he's been in the industry for a while. We are so happy with our new purchase and the experience we had at this dealership. Thank you so much Dick, Harry and all the staff! (Next time we come in, I'll be sure to give Dick .50 cents!) (Also, don't try to understand that lol it's an "inside joke")

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2018
 

My family purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and everything was handled by Scott Langton- Internet sales manager..No hassle, no gimmicks, great guy. If we purchase another vehicle in the future we know who to call. Excellent customer service!! A++

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2018
 

Just recently ( 2 days ago ) I was able to trade in my 2017 Challenger SXT for a 2018 Challenger R/T. I now have an idea of what true love feels like. I would like to give a big shout out to WARNER, his composure and professionalism easily made this the best car shopping experience I've ever had. Not once did he try to haggle me or make me any half ass offers. Everything was smooth and most importantly quick! Another shout out to Orlando for taking care of me while I waited for paperwork to be done, he also walked me through some of the new features of the car, never rushed me on my test drive, even helped me transfer my belongings from my old car to the new one. Big shout out to Thi Nguyen! So you know the boring part where you get to sign a million documents and release forms all while some weirdo gets to try to sell you an auto care package which likely raises the payments you just sold your soul to get? Thanks to Thi, I not only had a painless experience signing all the forms but I had a great conversation at the same time, almost felt like I was talking to a friend. I also added the most premium care plan to my vehicle, I did this because I believe if you love your car it will love you back and for what you get: wheel protection, paint protection, interior protection, oil changes included, etc it truly is worth it to consider adding a care plan with your dealership and this is something I've never done before. I assure you guys that Normandin did not pay me a dime to type this review, I actually created a yelp account JUST to type this review.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2018
 

Todd Patterson and Thi Nguyen were extremely helpful and pleasant. Todd answered all our questions patiently while we drug him all over the used car lot.Thi was very helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with. A great experience!Thanks both of you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 1, 2018
 

What a wonderful experience. Different dealer different results. From the start James Mulder answered all my questions quickly and honestly. We agreed on a price before I even got to the dealership. Once in the dealership I was taken care of by Scott Langston. Scott was polite, helpful, and honest. He helped me make things quick. Then I met the finance manager Ben. - For those of you who buy a lot of cars, and I have had to buy a lot over the years. The finance manager can make or break your experience. Ben was first class all the way. Ben got to know me and found out that I was purchasing the car for my daughter and that this was one of my dreams to give to her. He made sure I walked away incredibly happy. Thank you Everyone.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2018
 

Ok sometimes when you go through something, it's the end result that really matters.  This is definitely one of those cases. On Feb 14 I figured out that my car which I believed had a blown head gasket had 99,000 miles on it, was under warranty until 100,000K. I had my car delivered to Normandin Chrysler & received a call from A service advisor named Jenny E. Saying that mechanics were going to take a look at my car & will have answered early next week. So I receive a call a week later saying my car needs a lot some covered  some not & she would get back to me with prices. Car should be available next week. So next week rolls along  ( mind you during this whole time Jenny continued to keep in contact with me with updates , until it got to the point there was nothing she could do because I needed a new engine & Chrysler was asking lots of ?'s and taking 2 weeks for a decision was way to long.  At that point I got customer service Victoria involved who helped me to escalate this matter so even though  it took 6 weeks I ended up leaving the dealershipWith a brand new engine that made me ecstatic I couldn't be more grateful for everyone at Chrysler that helped me through this process. My last 10 days the even paid for my rental. Such great service & extra special thanks to Jenny for helping me throughout this whole process!! Thanks for keeping it real with me!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review